The Financial Markets Law Committee is supported by the Chief Executive, Joanna Perkins, and the Secretariat:

FMLC General Enquiries:

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7601 5118
Email: contact@fmlc.org

 

Address:

Financial Markets Law Committee
(HO-7)
8 Lothbury
London
EC2R 7HH

Members of the FMLC Secretariat

CEO: Joanna Perkins

 

chiefexecutive@fmlc.org

Before joining the FMLC in 2004, Joanna worked for the Law Commission and managed a project on unfair contract terms. She has held lectureships at Durham University, Paris II (Panthéon-Assas), Université de Paris and Birkbeck College, University of London. She has published articles on, inter alia, financial law, financial markets regulation and the conflict of laws, participating in a number of expert panels on these subjects at the invitation of H.M. Government and the E.U. Commission.

After completing a Doctorate in Law at Oxford University, where she worked as a college lecturer, Joanna was called to the Bar in July 2001. In 2014-2015 she served as a Non-Executive Director of ICE Benchmark Administration Ltd and Chair Person for the Oversight Committee of ICE LIBOR.

Operations Manager

Emma McClean
+44 (0)20 7601 3272
operations@fmlc.org
Executive Assistant | Events Manager
Rachel Toon
+44 (0)20 7601 4225
executivesupport@fmlc.org
Research & Communications Manager
Venessa Parekh
+44 (0)20 7601 3988
research@fmlc.org
Project Manager

Virgilio Diniz
+44 (0)20 7601 5483
projects@fmlc.org
Legal Analyst

Clare Wiles
+44 (0)20 7601 4175
legalanalysis@fmlc.org

Forum Co-ordinator

Thomas Willet
+44 (0)20 7601 3842
forums@fmlc.org
Publications Co-ordinator

Priya Odedra
+44 (0)20 7601 3727
publications@fmlc.org
Secretarial Assistant

Debbie Hayes
+44 (0)20 7601 5950
secretarial@fmlc.org

Secretarial Assistant

Selina Tesfay Solomon
+44 (0)20 7601 4286
secretarial@fmlc.org

If you have an issue of legal uncertainty you would like to raise with the FMLC, or if you or your organisation would like to contribute to the FMLC's work via a Scoping Forum or Working Group, please contact the Research Manager.

Please address any enquiries about stakeholder and patron relations, funding or FMLC events to the Executive Assistant.

Any other queries or feedback? Contact the Secretariat at the general enquiries email address.