Members of the FMLC Secretariat

The Financial Markets Law Committee is supported by the Chief Executive, Brian Gray, and the Secretariat.

General Enquiries:
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7601 5118
Email: contact@fmlc.org

Address:
Financial Markets Law Committee
8 Lothbury, London EC2R 7HH

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Brian Gray
brian.gray@fmlc.org
+44 (0)77 1161 5106

Research & Communications Manager
Venessa Parekh

venessa.parekh@fmlc.org

Operations Manager
Emma McClean

emma.mcclean@fmlc.org

Executive Assistant | Events Manager
Rachel Toon

rachel.toon@fmlc.org

(on maternity leave)

Researcher
Chhavi Sinha

chhavi.sinha@fmlc.org

Secretarial Assistant
Debbie Hayes debbie.hayes@fmlc.org
Office Assistant
Emilia Chan emilia.chan@fmlc.org

If you have an issue of legal uncertainty you would like to raise with the FMLC, or if you or your organisation would like to contribute to the FMLC's work via a Scoping Forum or Working Group, please contact Venessa Parekh.

Please address any enquiries about stakeholder and patron relations, funding or FMLC events to Debbie Hayes.

For employment opportunities at the Secretariat, please contact Emma McClean.

Any other queries or feedback? Contact the Secretariat at the general enquiries email address.