Members of the FMLC Secretariat

The Financial Markets Law Committee is supported by the Chief Executive, Brian Gray, and the Secretariat.

General Enquiries:
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7601 5118

Financial Markets Law Committee
3rd Floor
North Wing
Basinghall Street
London EC2P 2RJ




Chief Executive Officer

Brian Gray
+44 (0)77 1161 5106

Research & Communications Manager
Venessa Parekh

Executive Assistant | Events Manager
Rachel Toon

Secretarial Assistant
Debbie Hayes
Office Assistant
Emilia Chan

If you have an issue of legal uncertainty you would like to raise with the FMLC, or if you or your organisation would like to contribute to the FMLC's work via a Scoping Forum or Working Group, please contact Venessa Parekh.

Please address any enquiries about stakeholder and patron relations, funding or FMLC events to Debbie Hayes.

For employment opportunities at the Secretariat, please contact Brian Gray.

Any other queries or feedback? Contact the Secretariat at the general enquiries email address.